Best Friends’ Graduation

Most of my best friends graduated together a few days after I did, and with zero intention of missing out on the day (the FOMO is real), I turned up too. Jokes aside, after having shared years of deadline induced stress, God knows how many chicken burgers, and a tonne of good memories, it was such a proud moment seeing everyone in their graduation gowns :’).

img-20160722-wa0097ed1

While I went for a light and bright dress for my own graduation, I wanted to change things up for my friends’ graduation. I wore this dark, berry and black jumpsuit, and opted for beaded accessories to compliment the detailing on my outfit. These heels were a MISSION to walk in, but I absolutely loved them – the things we’ll do for fashion eh?

_20160821_201804ed

dsc_2995ed

Despite being a load of fun – and much less stressful than my own graduation day – it ended up being a super busy day! After having lunch with my friends, I headed home to change and then went straight to my cousin’s fiance’s mehendi – on the other side of London.

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram:Β @fatcat_95

Fatima xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

