Beach huts and Bangles

IMAG0167

IMAG0176

IMAG0193

IMAG0090

IMAG0117

IMAG0115

IMAG0125 IMAG0074

IMAG0070 IMAG0065The past few weeks have been crazy busy; with weddings, work and uni starting I really haven’t had the time to post!

Despite Autumn having arrived, it’s not too cold or too dark to say goodbye to the beach just yet. 😉

For a slightly chilly day at the beach, I decided to keep my outfit casual but covered. I paired a slightly oversized white shirt with a pair of boyfriend jeggings. I threw on a printed pink and navy, kimono-style cardi, and a headband in similar colours.

I couldn’t help but dress up the look with some silver rings and a chunky ornate bangle.

Sunglasses – River Island
Shirt – India
Jeans – Internacionale
Kimono – Asda
Sandals – Spain
Bangle – Morocco

Fatima xx

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram: @fatcat.x

 

Leave a Reply

