Jumpsuit Loving

EdIMAG9022_1light1 EdIMAG9029EdIMAG9026_1straightEdIMAG9112 EdIMAG9140 EdIMAG9142

Forget the lbd, jumpsuits are winning the style stakes when it comes to versatility. I love this particular one because it’s classy yet simple, making it easy to dress up or dress down.

I went out with my cousins the other day and knew from the outset that I was going to be out all day (and into the night!) and so I wanted to wear something that’d be really comfy. The loose fitting, light-weight material made this jumpsuit perfect for the hot weather, whilst the cinched in waist and rolled up hem kept it on-trend.

I dressed up the outfit with a printed waterfall blazer, a pair of black heels – I swapped these for a pair of pumps during the day – a grey statement necklace and my favourite rings.

Jumpsuit – New Look
Blazer – New Look
Necklace – Forever 21
Heels – New Look

Fatima xx

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram: @fatcat.x

Leave a Reply

