Once Upon a Time

IMAG8342ed

Hello all!

As someone who’s loved all things arty for longer than I can remember, I’ve been meaning to share my creativity and to join the blogosphere for quite a while! However, as a second year uni student, I haven’t had the time to create a lot of stuff. For me, fashion lets me channel my creativity into the everyday – my wardrobe. 😉

My style is pretty diverse – sometimes it’s quirky and fun and other times I like to keep it classy and smart. I love to wear things that have personality, incorporating accessories that I’ve picked up whilst travelling, or by creating pieces that are inspired by particular cultures or trends.

As an English Literature student, I see a story in everything and that’s true of clothes too. Whether it’s simply a mood, or a vision, I’d like to share my story, and inspire you to tell yours.

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram: @happilyintothewardrobe | @fatcat_95

Fatima  xx

Leave a Reply

